Contact Us

Reading legal articles and information on the website is an excellent first step towards preparing yourself for legal action. Now, the most important step you must take is contacting and speaking to a trusted attorney.Our attorneys at Subranni Zauber LLC have the legal knowledge that will guide you confidently through every step and answer any questions you may have.Subranni Zauber LLC is proud to serve locations throughout New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, and New York.

Call Us

  • For a FREE CONSULTATION, call 1-800-391-5706
  • Or Find a location near you below:

Find us at a location near you

  • New Jersey
  • Pennsylvania
  • Delaware
  • New York

We practice law in the following locations in New Jersey. Click on your county to find a location near you.

Philadelphia County
Pennsylvania

New Castle County
Delaware

New York
New York City

Email us

You can also get in touch with us via email. You can find the email address of our professional attorneys below:

Thomas J. Subranni tom@subranni.com
Scott M. Zauber szauber@subranni.com
ANTHONY CANALE acanale@subranni.com
CHRISTOPHER CHIACCHIO cchiacchio@subranni.com
JOSEPH COSTA jcosta@subranni.com
RANDAL COWLES rcowles@subranni.com
Scott Good sgood@subranni.com
Margaret A. Holland mholland@subranni.com
John P. Leon jleon@subranni.com
William P. Rubley wrubley@subranni.com
John L. Subranni jsubranni@subranni.com
JEANIE WIESNER JWIESNER@subranni.com

Social Networks

Subranni Zauber, LLC, has accounts on social network websites. You can find us on Facebook, Twitter and Linked In.

Facebook Facebook

twitter Twitter

linkedin Linked In